New Internationalist

Holmqvist

We have 2 articles tagged Holmqvist. Showing pages 1 to 2.

The Unit

*Ninni Holmqvist*'s début novel is a dystopia in the tradition of Margaret Atwood and Marge Piercy.…

  • Fri Jul 8 09:52:00 2016
  • Rank: 100

The Unit

*Ninni Holmqvist*'s début novel is a dystopia in the tradition of Margaret Atwood and Marge Piercy.…

  • Tue Mar 2 02:20:00 2010
  • Rank: 100

Related

RSS feed of articles tagged Holmqvist

Search results for Holmqvist

Browse

Still can't find it?

Our entire digital archive is available on your browser and mobile device.