New Internationalist


We have 1 articles tagged Ninni. Showing pages 1 to 1.

The Unit

*Ninni Holmqvist*'s début novel is a dystopia in the tradition of Margaret Atwood and Marge Piercy.…

  • Tue Mar 2 02:20:00 2010
  • Rank: 100


RSS feed of articles tagged Ninni

Search results for Ninni


Still can't find it?

Our entire digital archive is available on your browser and mobile device.

Popular tags

All tags