New Internationalist

Holmqvist

We have 1 articles tagged Holmqvist. Showing pages 1 to 1.

The Unit

*Ninni Holmqvist*'s d├ębut novel is a dystopia in the tradition of Margaret Atwood and Marge Piercy.…

  • Tue Mar 2 02:20:00 2010
  • Rank: 100

Related

RSS feed of articles tagged Holmqvist

Search results for Holmqvist

Browse

Still can't find it?

Our entire digital archive is available on your browser and mobile device.

Popular tags

All tags