Free-recipes: New Internationalist Search Results http://newint.org/search/rss/Free-recipes/1 6 search results for 'Free-recipes'. Showing results 1 to 6. http://www.newint.org/ui/img/h1.png Free-recipes: New Internationalist Search Results http://newint.org/search/rss/Free-recipes/1 (CC) 2010 New Internationalist The Global Bakery http://newint.org/books/food/the-global-bakery/ The Global Bakery gathers together a multitude of recipes consisting of cakes from all around the world in one volume Wed, 01 Jan 2014 13:45:00 +0000http://newint.org/books/food/the-global-bakery/ The Adventurous Vegetarian Cookbook - Free Recipes http://newint.org/books/food/adventurous-vegetarian-kitchen-recipes/ A collection of free recipes our new cookbook, The Adventurous Vegetarian. Tue, 10 Dec 2013 11:01:00 +0000http://newint.org/books/food/adventurous-vegetarian-kitchen-recipes/ The Adventurous Vegetarian http://newint.org/books/food/the-adventurous-vegetarian/ 30 countries; 30 sumptuous menus offering everything you need to give your friends and family a taste of how other vegetarians eat. Thu, 11 Apr 2013 12:45:00 +0000http://newint.org/books/food/the-adventurous-vegetarian/ The Small Planet Vegetarian Cookbook http://newint.org/books/food/small-planet-vegetarian/ The Small Planet Vegetarian Cookbook Fri, 20 Apr 2012 12:14:00 +0000http://newint.org/books/food/small-planet-vegetarian/ Global Vegetarian Cookbook - Free Recipes http://newint.org/books/food/global-vegetarian-kitchen-recipes/ A collection of free recipes our best-selling title, The Global Vegetarian Kitchen. Sun, 30 Aug 2009 10:01:00 +0000http://newint.org/books/food/global-vegetarian-kitchen-recipes/ The Small Planet Vegetarian Cookbook - Free Recipes http://newint.org/books/food/small-planet-vegetarian-free-recipes/ Earth friendly global recipes Sun, 04 Nov 2007 13:14:00 +0000http://newint.org/books/food/small-planet-vegetarian-free-recipes/