New Internationalist

Search results for Un Commission On Human Rights

We found 168 results. Showing results 1 to 10.

Thumbnail for story:

The tragedy of young migrants in austerity-hit Greece

The tragedy of young migrants in austerity-hit Greece…

  • Thu Jul 30 07:35:00 2015
  • Rank: 100
Thumbnail for story:

Gay rights group secures legal victory in Kenya

Gay rights group secures legal victory in Kenya …

  • Thu May 28 06:41:00 2015
  • Rank: 100
Thumbnail for story:

Indonesia’s death penalty crisis

Indonesia’s death penalty crisis…

  • Wed Mar 11 09:39:00 2015
  • Rank: 100
Thumbnail for story:

Oil giant takes aim at indigenous groups in Peru

Oil giant takes aim at indigenous groups in Peru…

  • Mon Jan 19 05:39:00 2015
  • Rank: 100
Thumbnail for story:

Democracy in the digital era

Democracy in the digital era…

  • Thu Jan 1 07:20:00 2015
  • Rank: 100
Thumbnail for story:

Can Dutch drug policy be an example for Britain?

Can Dutch drug policy be an example for Britain?…

  • Thu Nov 6 09:40:00 2014
  • Rank: 100
Thumbnail for story:

Detained forever, without knowing why

Detained forever, without knowing why…

  • Mon Sep 1 07:30:00 2014
  • Rank: 100
Thumbnail for story:

Benny Wenda: ‘West Papuans are living in a prison’

Mischa Wilmers talks to the exiled leader of the Free West Papua movement about his lifelong struggle for justice.…

  • Tue Aug 5 03:48:00 2014
  • Rank: 100
Thumbnail for story:

Clampdown continues on Nigeria’s LGBT community

But the global voices of dissent are growing louder, reports Chris Matthews.…

  • Mon Feb 24 09:37:00 2014
  • Rank: 100
Thumbnail for story:

House of Commons must save our freedom of speech

A crucial vote will decide the fate of the Transparency of Lobbying Bill…

  • Wed Jan 22 06:25:00 2014
  • Rank: 100

Browse

Still can't find it?

Our entire digital archive is available on your browser and mobile device.