New Internationalist

Search results for East African

We found 557 results. Showing results 1 to 10.

Thumbnail for story:

Foreign mercenaries will worsen the Boko Haram insurgency

Foreign mercenaries will worsen the Boko Haram insurgency …

  • Wed Mar 25 06:39:00 2015
  • Rank: 100
Thumbnail for story:

Welcome to The Jungle

James Rippingale reports.…

  • Wed Mar 18 13:32:00 2015
  • Rank: 100
Thumbnail for story:

British university votes ‘Yes’ to academic boycott of Israel

British university votes ‘Yes’ to academic boycott of Israel…

  • Thu Mar 5 10:16:00 2015
  • Rank: 100
Thumbnail for story:

Desertec: the renewable energy grab?

Desertec: the renewable energy grab?…

  • Sun Mar 1 06:16:00 2015
  • Rank: 100
Thumbnail for story:

Kenyan railroad to sweep aside slums

Kenyan railroad to sweep aside slums…

  • Tue Jan 20 05:25:00 2015
  • Rank: 100
Thumbnail for story:

Pink dye to save black rhinos

Gelareh Darabi reports.…

  • Mon Nov 24 11:58:00 2014
  • Rank: 100
Thumbnail for story:

Universities respond to anti-fossil fuel calls

Universities respond to anti-fossil fuel calls…

  • Mon Nov 10 07:02:00 2014
  • Rank: 100
Thumbnail for story:

Downfall of a murderer

Downfall of a murderer…

  • Tue Nov 4 08:25:00 2014
  • Rank: 100
Thumbnail for story:

Prepare for the worst, African farmers told

Climate change threatens food security but, Henry Owino discovers, adaptation is already underway.…

  • Wed Oct 8 10:31:00 2014
  • Rank: 100

Sharing water is key to peace in the Middle East

Sharing water is key to peace in the Middle East…

  • Wed Sep 24 08:51:00 2014
  • Rank: 100

Browse

Still can't find it?

Our entire digital archive is available on your browser and mobile device.

Popular tags

All tags