New Internationalist

Search results for Christchurch

We found 113 results. Showing results 1 to 10.

Thumbnail for story:

The No-Nonsense Guide to Fair Trade

A completely new investigation of the fair trade phenomenon, from the origins to what it is likely to become.…

  • Wed Jan 23 04:49:00 2013
  • Rank: 100

Mayoral Candidates Forum

Making Sustainability HappenCome along and find out mayoral candidatesÂ’ long term view for Otautahi-Christchurch and how they see their responsibilities to future generations.…

  • Tue Aug 31 19:27:59 2010
  • Rank: 100

Wholesale orders

Wholesale orders…

  • Tue Aug 10 12:32:00 2010
  • Rank: 100

Trade orders

Trade orders…

  • Tue Aug 10 12:30:00 2010
  • Rank: 100

Mission statement

Mission statement…

  • Fri Jul 30 10:09:00 2010
  • Rank: 100

Sarah Campagnolo

Sarah Campagnolo…

  • Thu Jul 1 03:00:00 2010
  • Rank: 100

Wherever you go you take your ancestors with you

Hadani Ditmars is reminded of these wise words as she prepares to move continents.…

  • Fri Dec 11 08:59:00 2009
  • Rank: 100

Hands Up for World Teachers Day at Aorangi School

This Friday - 30 October - it is hands up for learning - Kia Mau Ki Te Whakaako - World Teachers' Day…

  • Wed Oct 28 18:04:01 2009
  • Rank: 100

World Peace March celebrations

We invite you to bring banners and join the Christchurch walk in support of the World March for Peace and Nonviolence…

  • Sun Sep 13 17:41:10 2009
  • Rank: 100

The uprising against Night Class Cuts

On Saturday 12th September, communities nationwide will protest the government decision to cut funding for night classes through schools…

  • Tue Sep 8 18:12:55 2009
  • Rank: 100

Browse

Still can't find it?

Our entire digital archive is available on your browser and mobile device.

Popular tags

All tags